​​     Se ​Habla Espanol

​1-800-608-02520-608-0252

Phone: (562) 630-9696

Toll Free: (800) 608-0252

Fax: (562) 633-9696

 

7027 Motz Street

Paramount CA, 90723

info@premiumwindowsinc.com

www.facebook.com/premiumwindows

company directory

HOURS OF OPERATION


Monday- Friday 8am-5pm

Saturday & Sunday- Closed

Contact us

Privacy Policy    Copyright ©Premium Windows


Sales Team


Nelly Vargas

Sales Manager

nelly@premiumwindowsinc.com

EXT 4803

Jaqueline Lozano

Sales

EXT 4800

Nelida Marroquin

Sales

nelida@premiumwindowsinc.com

EXT 4802

Anjelica Perez

Cashier / Sales

anjelicap@premiumwindowsinc.com

EXT 4815

Darrell Holmes
San Francisco Sales Rep

darrell@premiumwindowsinc.com

EXT 4811

Daniel Delarosa
Los Angeles Sales Rep

daniel@premiumwindowsinc.com

562-235-6250


Office Staff


Carlos Landazuri

CEO

cl@premiumwindowsinc.com

EXT 4808

Julio Varela

Controller

EXT 4817

Imelda Mojica

Accounts Receivable

imelda@premiumwindowsinc.com

EXT 4807

Kevin Vargas

IT Manager

kevin@premiumwindowsinc.com

EXT 4805 

Rosa Carrillo

Production Coordinator

rosa@premiumwindowsinc.com

EXT 4804

Viviana Garcia
Accounts Payable

luisd@premiumwindowsinc.com

EXT 4818

Luis A. Cruz

Plant Manager

luis@premiumwindowsinc.com

EXT 4809

Luis (More) Cruz

Inventory

more@premiumwindowsinc.com

EXT 4813

Melissa Aldana

Melissa@premiumwindowsinc.com

EXT 4819